The people we trust support Lana Negrete for City Council!

Community Leaders

California BOE Member & Santa Monica Mayor (fmr.) Tony Vazquez

Santa Monica Mayor Pro Tem Kristin McCowan

Santa Monica City Councilmember Phil Brock

Santa Monica City Councilmember Christina Parra

SMMUSD Board Member Jon Kean

SMMUSD Board Member Maria Leon Vazquez

SMMUSD Board Member Laurie Leiberman

SMMUSD Board Member Jen Smith

Shari Davis – CEPS Co-Founder Shari Davis

Santa Monica Parks & Recreation Commissioner Albin Gielicz

Tree Hugging Friends Co-Founder Jerry Rubin


CEPS – Community for Excellent Public Schools

Heart of LA Democratic Club

Los Angeles and Orange County Building and Construction

Santa Monica Firefighters, Local 1109

Santa Monica Chamber of Commerce

Santa Monica Police Officers Association


Your support is paramount in continuing to improve the public safety, preservation, and economic balance of Santa Monica. Thank you for everything that you give!